Archive | September 26, 2017

So Many Ideas, So Little Time

I have so many things I want to post about and and just haven’t been able to get to them! I want to write about having finally sent off my level 2 projects to the Craft Yarn Council: the new puppet I’ve worked on with the ‘helpful’ guidance from a four-year-old: more work from my students: an emoji puppet I’m almost done with: my balcony that I never use but was excited about when we bought the house 18 years ago and how I might finally start using it: what I might do with all the swatches I’ve accumulated: how I want to rearrange my office so I can open my window and so many other topics.

Instead, I have found one excuse after another to dilly dally.

mini me reading.jpg

Reading is never to be considered dilly dallying!

Continue reading