Crochet Outfit-Spirit Queen OMG LOL Doll

Now that I have all my OMG LOL dolls, I decided to focus on one doll at a time so I can make super cool outfits for each and every doll without feeling rushed. If you’ve seen my previous posts, you know I have a bunch of dolls now. Some are new, some are used with full outfits, some are naked, and some are naked with no hands. Well, they all have hands now. My brother 3D printed them all!

It was Spirit Queen’s turn!

This is Spirit Queen!

I absolutely love how her outfit came out. Below is the outfit I was trying to copy. What do you think? I left off the white stripe down the sides. I didn’t think the crochet version needed it.

Now on to the next one!

8 thoughts on “Crochet Outfit-Spirit Queen OMG LOL Doll

    • Aww thank you Ute. You are always so kind. And yes! The small details are tough. I’ve mostly stayed away from tiny work. It’s hard on my eyes and hands, but I really wanted to make the dolls some cute outfits. I didn’t want to talk myself out of it. I’m also taking my time and that helps. And my brother is the best for humoring me.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment