Interviewed Over at Imperial Crochet

Probably my followers are also following Robin over at Imperial Crochet so you’ll see this twice. But for those who don’t already read her great blog, check out my interview over at her place. I love her segment where she interviews other bloggers. It’s fun reading and learning about my fellow bloggers and this week it’s me!

Today, I’m excited to introduce you to Yolanda from Yochet Crochet. In her Spin me a Yarn interview, Yolanda tells us about the things to come in her future with crochet. It’s an interesting read full of great ideas for anyone interested in taking the next step towards monetizing a crochet hobby. Q. Tell us […]

via A Crochet Interview with Yolanda from Yochet Crochet — Imperial Crochet

5 thoughts on “Interviewed Over at Imperial Crochet

  1. I read it yesterday but haven’t had a chance to comment yet. I love this series that Robin came up with! It’s awesome to learn more about everybody. I really love the way you think “outside of the box stitches” Yolanda. Your quirky creativity and fearlessness with your hook inspires me to always look for unique and unexpected ways to crochet!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

