Purple Crochet Dolls

via Daily Prompt: Purple

Purple! My favorite color is purple so it’s no surprise that I gravitate towards purply yarns. My other love is dolls, so naturally, they end up having a lot (A LOT) of purple on them somewhere. There are two dolls in particular that I think of when I think ‘purple’.

IMG_3045

We are so purple!

But while fishing these out for a photo, I found some more! See, I really do love purple!

IMG_3047

We’re purple too!

IMG_3053IMG_3055

Purple reigns!

7 thoughts on “Purple Crochet Dolls

  1. I love the lacy shoes and the frilly corset topped dress that Ms. Dark Purple hair is wearing! Now she looks like a girl that knows where the party is! Her sisters are lovely as well! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

