More Emoji’s! (and Pokeballs)

I’ve gone emoji crazy. I made another one and plan on making many more. They are so easy to make and whip up so quickly with the added bonus that the kids love them.

 

heart-emoji

A kinder wants me to make the emoji that’s laughing so hard it’s crying so that will be the next one.

For good measure, I also made another Pokeball. The Pokeballs are almost as quick and easy and popular as the emjois so there will probably be a few more of those rolling around soon. The kids want different colors so I made this purple one. I added the M because apparently it’s Mega ball or something. How am I supposed to know that?! They keep me on my toes. 🙂

purple-pokeball

2 thoughts on “More Emoji’s! (and Pokeballs)

Leave a Reply

