Freebie Friday – Granny Squares

There are a gazillion bazillion (and whatever means infinity) granny squares out there. I was looking them up because I am contemplating using different granny squares than the ones called for in the pattern for the black sweater I want to make.

Sweater Lion Brand

I’m not sure yet if I’m going to switch it up but I found these granny squares that totally captured my attention.

This granny square rocks!

Screen Shot 2016-02-21 at 5.42.39 PM

I kept staring at it and mentally fondling it so I knew I had to share. You can find the pattern for this here. It’s on Ravelry so you need an account. If you don’t already have one, you really need to get one. There is so much content to explore.

This granny square is so colorful and thought it worthy of being shared. Granny Square

This one can be found here.

And last but not least, I thought this was too beautiful to pass up.

Screen Shot 2016-02-25 at 8.01.03 PM

The pattern for this one can be found here.

I am not affiliated with any websites nor do I make any money from these sites. They are simply patterns I like or would like to try myself.

 

3 thoughts on “Freebie Friday – Granny Squares

Leave a Reply

