Freebie Friday- Peppermint Coasters

 

Screen Shot 2016-01-08 at 5.48.46 PM

I know Christmas is over but I thought these peppermint coasters were so awesome that I wanted to share them. Here is the YouTube video.

I made some as gifts for Christmas but I don’t think they are restricted to the holiday. I’m envisioning them in different colors and used in all kinds of items. Wouldn’t they look great as a scarf? Maybe a round table cover? An airy hat perhaps? I don’t know what I’m going to make with them yet but I’m excited to find out. 🙂

 

 

I am not affiliated with any websites nor do I make any money from these sites. They are simply patterns I like or would like to try myself.

One thought on “Freebie Friday- Peppermint Coasters

Leave a Reply

