Freebie Friday – Color Block Bag

Crochet Purse

You can get the pattern here!

I receive many, many crochet newsletters and one of them had a free pattern for this cute purse. I lean towards making myself bags (think large grocery bags or supply holder type bags) and not purses but this one is so cute I thought I might actually try it one day. Maybe I’ll make a smaller version of it to throw it in our prize box at work. I know the kids will love it, especially if I let them choose the colors. I wonder if I can do a mini version as an iPhone case. Hmmm….

I am not affiliated with any websites nor do I make any money from these sites. They are simply patterns I like or would like to try myself.

3 thoughts on “Freebie Friday – Color Block Bag

Leave a Reply

